Description

2015 FREE SHAKESPEARE IN THE PARK SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 

 

 

 

2015 Date (All shows start at 7pm unless noted)                   Venue Performance Site Show City State
Friday, July 31, 2015 Cincinnati Parks – Eden Park Seasongood Pavilion MND Cincinnati OH
Saturday, August 1 Village of Glendale Harry Whiting Brown Lawn MND Glendale OH
Sunday, August 2 @ 6pm* Washington Park Washington Park Lawn MND Cincinnati OH
Wednesday, August 5 Clifton Cultural Arts Center Front Lawn R&J Cincinnati OH
Thursday, August 6 Cincinnati Parks Ault Park MND Cincinnati OH
Friday, August 7 Deerfield Township Arts Alliance Cottell Park R&J Mason OH
Saturday, August 8 Great Park of Hamilton Co. – Glenwood Gardens The Great Lawn MND Woodlawn OH
Sunday, August 9 Miami Township/ Milford Historical Society Community Park Pavilion R&J Milford OH
Thursday, August 13 Boone County Parks and Recreation Boone Woods Park R&J Burlington KY
Friday, August 14 Portsmouth Area Arts Council (NEW Venue) Shawnee State University Green R&J Portsmouth OH
Saturday, August 15 @ 2pm West Price Hill (NEW Venue) Arts Center on Dunham (Indoor) MND Price Hill OH
Saturday, August 15 @ 7pm City of Covington (NEW Venue) Linden Grove Cemetery MND Covington KY
Sunday, August 16 City of Mt. Heathy (NEW Venue) Mt. Healthy City Park MND Mt. Healthy OH
Tuesday, August 18 City of Edgewood President’s Park MND Edgewood KY
Thursday, August 20 Cincinnati Parks Mt. Echo Park R&J Cincinnati OH
Friday, August 21 Vinoklet Vineyard Stage at Vineyard R&J Cincinnati OH
Saturday, August 22 Great Parks of Hamilton Co.- Miami Whitewater Forest The Harbor R&J Crosby Twp. OH
Sunday, August 23 @ 6pm* Washington Park Washington Park Lawn R&J Cincinnati OH
Tuesday, August 25 Oxford Community Arts Center Uptown Park R&J Oxford OH
Thursday, August 27 City of Maysville Mason Co. Library Amphitheatre R&J Maysville KY
Friday, August 28 Cincinnati Parks- Eden Park Seasongood Pavilion R&J Cincinnati OH
Saturday, August 29 City of Madeira McDonald Commons Park Shelter R&J Madeira OH
Sunday, August 30 Arts Council of West Chester & Liberty Keehner Park R&J West Chester OH
Thursday, September 3 River’s Edge Ampitheatre City of Hamilton R&J Hamilton OH
Friday, September 4 Vinoklet Vineyard Stage at Vineyard MND Cincinnati OH

ALL SHOWS AT 7PM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

*Washington Park performances interpreted for the hearing impaired.

MND- A Midsummer Night’s Dream
R&J- Romeo & Juliet

Gallery