A Midsummer Night’s Dream

William Shakespeare's

A Midsummer Night's Dream

November 10 – December 2, 2023

Previews November 8 and 9

Love is magic and mayhem. Two young lovers flee to the forest, hoping to find solace from the laws of the city, but feuding fairies have other ideas, throwing love triangles, potions, a troupe of bumbling thespians, and a donkey head into the mix. With a midwinter twist, A Midsummer Night’s Dream brings whimsical warmth and adventures to this classically summer tale perfect for the whole family.

Tickets Open to Subscribers Only | Single Tickets on Sale May 1, 2023

Subscribe Now

See this show and more at the best price and the ultimate flexibility with a 2023-2024 Season Subscription.

  • Wed - Nov 8, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Preview Performance
    Buy Tickets
  • Thu - Nov 9, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Preview Performance
    Buy Tickets
  • Fri - Nov 10, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Opening Night
    Buy Tickets
  • Sat - Nov 11, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Thu - Nov 16, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Fri - Nov 17, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Sat - Nov 18, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Sun - Nov 19, 2023 - 2:00 PM
    Q&A with cast following this performance
    Buy Tickets
  • Fri - Nov 24, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Sat - Nov 25, 2023 - 2:00 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Sat - Nov 25, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Sun - Nov 26, 2023 - 2:00 PM
    Q&A with cast following this performance
    Buy Tickets
  • Thu - Nov 30, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Fri - Dec 1, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Buy Tickets
  • Sat - Dec 2, 2023 - 2:00 PM
    Sign Language Interpreted | Live Audio Description Service Available
    Buy Tickets
  • Sat - Dec 2, 2023 - 7:30 PM
    Buy Tickets
Angelique Archer

Puck

  • Candice Handy

    Director

  • *Appearing through an Agreement between this theatre, Cincinnati Shakespeare Company, and Actors' Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers in the United States

Season Sponsors: